France is a country in Western Europe, and includes several overseas territories located on other continents. France occupies parts of western and south-western Europe.
Its territory is 675 417 km² (in Europe - 547 030 km2).
The population of France is a total of 67.6 million people.
France is a democratic semi-presidential republic with a multi-party system.

The Kingdom of the Netherlands, commonly referred to as the Netherlands, is a country in North-West Europe, which also includes Aruba, Curacao and Saba.
It is a constitutional monarchy. Head of State is the monarch (since 1980, Queen Beatrix).
The Netherlands is one of the most densely populated countries in the world with more than 400 people / km² (compared to an average of 48 people / km², Bulgaria - 72 people / km²).

The Republic of Cyprus is a country located on the island of Cyprus and has an area of 9 250 sq. Km.
The two main and official languages of the Republic of Cyprus are Greek and Turkish, but on the island also people speaks English and Russian.
The island of Cyprus is divided into three parts - the Republic of Cyprus (EU member), the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus (which has no official international recognition outside of Turkey) and the British military bases Akrotiri and Dhekelia.

The Kingdom of Sweden or simply Sweden is a Scandinavian country, a constitutional monarchy located in Northern Europe. Its total area is 449 964 km², making it the largest Scandinavian country.
Sweden has a relatively low population density, with the exception of the densely populated metropolitan area in the center of Stockholm. 84% of the population is in cities that occupy only 1.3% of the country's area.
Sweden is a constitutional monarchy, but the royal institution has symbolic functions.

The Kingdom of Denmark is a Scandinavian country with a total area of 43 094 km² (excluding the Faeroe Islands and Greenland).
Denmark is a constitutional monarchy in which the prime minister is the head of the government, with a multi-party system.
The population is 5 451 826 people, of which 95.5% are Danes. The average density is 130 people / km². The official language is Danish. Religion: Christianity - Protestantism.
The official and state church of Denmark is the Evangelical Lutheran Church.

The Kingdom of Belgium is located in Western Europe and is a federal country, a democratic constitutional parliamentary monarchy.
The head of the country is the Belgian king, a hereditary post occupied by Philip from 2013 by the Saxe-Coburg and Gotha dynasties.
The area occupied by Belgium is 30,528 sq. Km, and its inhabitants are 11,190,845 as of 1 January 2015.
In 2014, 97.8% of the population is urban.

The Kingdom of Norway is a constitutional monarchy in Northern Europe that occupies the western part of the Scandinavian Peninsula. Its area is 385 991 km², of which 361 243 km² of land and 24 748 km² of water.
The country is the most Northern in Europe and is famous with its beautiful mountains and fjords.
Norway is a very highly industrialized country and one of the richest in the world. It is in the leading places in the world on standard of living, life expectancy and health.

Germany is a country in Central Europe and its official name is the Federal Republic of Germany.

Its territory is 357 021 km² and the population is over 82 million inhabitants. Germany is the country with the largest population in the European Union, the second in Europe after Russia and the third country in the world by the number of foreign immigrants.

The ethnic composition of the German population is: the Germans - 93.4%, the old local minorities - 0.3%, the immigrants after the Second World War - 6.2%.

Ireland or Eire is a country in Northwestern Europe located on the territory of the island of Ireland.

Its area is 70 831 km2, of which 69 414 km2 drought and 1 417 km2 water area.

Ireland is divided into 4 historical areas. Their names are Lenster, Munster, Konaht and Ulster. The four districts are divided into 26 counties. The only county of Dublin is divided into 4 subgraphs.

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland or United Kingdom (United Kingdom or UK), Great Britain, or rarely Britain, is an island state in Northwest Europe.

The state consists of four historical geographic and ethnic areas, called constituent countries: England, Wales, Scotland - all on the island of Great Britain and Northern Ireland - on the island of Ireland and includes about 5,100 smaller islands.

The density of the population is 383 people / km².

This website use cookies.